This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 2 events
May - Oct
3 - 30
Sun - Fri

Hillsong SF| 40 Under 40 Leadership Program

Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:30 PM - Friday, Oct 30, 2020 2:30 PM PDT
Get Tickets Sun, 5/3/2020 - Fri, 10/30/2020
May - Jun
7 - 18
Thu - Thu

Hillsong SF | Evening College 2020 Term I

Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM PDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM PDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM PDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM PDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM PDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM PDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
San Francisco
Register Thu, 5/7/2020 - Thu, 6/18/2020